DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Athletics

CCISD Athletics

 

Contact Information:

PH: (254) 547-4111
FAX: (254) 547-3338

 

Athletic Training

Questions: Please email Jennifer Dieter jenn@ccisd.com

 

Jack Welch

Director of Athletics
jack@ccisd.com

 

Becky Jewell

Secretary to the Director of Athletics
beckyj@ccisd.com

 

Tracy Welch

Associate Director of Athletics
tracyw@ccisd.com

 

Jennifer Simpson

Head Athletic Trainer
jenn@ccisd.com

 

Ashleigh Adams

Assistant Athletic Trainer
adamsa@ccisd.com

 

Nathan W. Williams

Assistant Athletic Trainer
williamsn@ccisd.com

 

Tony Jones

Equipment Coordinator
jonesa@ccisd.com

 

Scott Weaver

Video Coordinator

 

Michael Stapp

Assistant Equipment Manager

 

Jennifer Garrison

Field Maintenance

Campus Calendar

This Week's Events

Contact Information

Copperas Cove High School
400 S. 25th Street
Copperas Cove, Texas 76522
Phone: 254-547-2534