DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Counselors

Welcome Students and Parents to the
CCHS Guidance Center

 

The Guidance Department helps students plan their high school course selection for their individual graduation and future career needs. Counseling and referral services are also available.

Beth Gallups

Beth Galups

Counseling Center Secretary
Email Address: bethg@ccisd.com
Phone Number: 254-547-2534
 
Byron Eakin

Byron Eakin

10th Grade Counselor
Email Address: eakinb@ccisd.com
 
John Avritt

John Avritt

12th Grade Counselor
Email Address: avrittj@ccisd.com

Sherce Hampton

Sherce Hampton

Counselor Registrar
Email Address: hamptons@ccisd.com
 
 
Diane Lovett

Diane Lovett

11th Grade Counselor
Email Address: lovettd@ccisd.com
 
Marcella London

Marcella London

Special Programs Counselor
Email Address: marcella@ccisd.com

Contact Information

Copperas Cove High School
400 S. 25th Street
Copperas Cove, Texas 76522
Phone: 254-547-2534