DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Basketball Home

Ballin' Bulldawg
Basketball
2017 - 2018

 

Coaching Staff

 

Billy White Jr.

Head Coach
whiteb@ccisd.com

 

Travis Boyce Jr.

Varsity 1st Assistant
boycet@ccisd.com

 

Courtney Jackson

Varsity Assistant
jacksonco@ccisd.com

 

Todd Ritchie

JV Coach
ritchiet@ccisd.com

 

Lawrence Payne

Freshmen Coach
paynel@ccisd.com

 

 

Good, better, best. Never let it rest. Until your good is better and your better is best. -- T.D.

 

 

Lady DAWG
Basketball
2017-2018

 


"M.I.H"
Make It Happen


 

Coaching Staff

 

Head Coach

Coach Eldridge McAdams
mcadamse@ccisd.com

 

 

Assistant Coaches:

 

Coach Doug Messer
messerd@ccisd.com

 

Coach Travis Sanders
sanderst@ccisd.com

 

Coach Gineen Pospis
Coach Heather Tobias

Basketball Navigation

Campus Calendar

This Week's Events

Contact Information

Copperas Cove High School
400 S. 25th Street
Copperas Cove, Texas 76522
Phone: 254-547-2534