Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Soccer

Dawg and Lady Dawg Soccer 

 


 

Boys Soccer Schedule

Date Day Opponent Location JV Varsity
15-Jan Tuesday Belton Wilson Kerzee 6:15 PM 8:00 PM
18-Jan Friday Killeen Bulldawg Stadium 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
22-Jan Tuesday Ellison Ellison High School 6:15 PM 8:00 PM
25-Jan Friday Waco High Bulldawg Stadium 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
29-Jan Tuesday Midway Midway High School 6:15 PM 8:00 PM
1-Feb Friday Belton Wilson Kerzee 5:00 PM OFF
5-Feb Tuesday Heights Bulldawg Stadium 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
8-Feb Friday Shoemaker Shoemaker High School 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
12-Feb Tuesday Temple Bulldawg Stadium 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
15-Feb Friday Belton Bulldawg Stadium 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
19-Feb Tuesday Killeen Leo Buckley Stadium 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
22-Feb Friday Ellison Bulldawg Stadium 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
26-Feb Tuesday Waco High Varsity @ Waco ISD Stadium | JV @ Paul Tyson Field 6:15 PM 5:00 or 7:00 PM
1-Mar Friday Midway Bulldawg Stadium 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
8-Mar Friday Heights HH High School 6:15 PM 8:00 PM
19-Mar Tuesday Shoemaker Bulldawg Stadium 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
22-Mar Friday Temple Woodson Field 6:15 PM 8:00 PM

Soccer Navigation

Campus Calendar

This Week's Events

Contact Information

Copperas Cove High School
400 S. 25th Street
Copperas Cove, Texas 76522
Phone: 254-547-2534