Skip to main content

CCHS Thespian Club

CCHS Thespian Club

 Meetings are held every other Monday @ 4:30 pm in the auditorium


Next Meeting: TBA


President- Andrew Carter
Vice President- Caylyn Schaefer
Secretary- Logan Stock
Historian- Kaitlyn Huston
Treasurer: Keely Barnard 
Inducted Thespian Representative: Rosie Fisher
Non-Thespian Representative: Dylon Nelson
Publicity Chair: Ashley Robinson 



If you want to be involved with theatre, but you feel a bit nervous…this is just what you need!


Theater Arts Navigation

Contact Information

Copperas Cove High School
400 S. 25th Street
Copperas Cove, Texas 76522
Phone: 254-547-2534