Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Athletics

CCISD Athletics

Bulldawg Nation Sports

 

CCISD Athletics

Coaching Staff

 

Athletic Director

Jason Hammett
Head Football 
hammettj@ccisd.com 

 

Head Volleyball

Cari Lowery
loweryc@ccisd.com

 

Head Girls Basketball & Girls Cross Country

Tiffney Barnes
barnest@ccisd.com

 

Head Boys Basketball & Boys Cross Country

Travis Boyce
boycet@ccisd.com

 

Head Girls Soccer

Elizabeth Duran
durane@ccisd.com

 

Head Boys Soccer

Tyler Frank
frankt@ccisd.com

 

Head Girls Powerlifting

Christy Thompson
thompsonc@ccisd.com

 

Head Boys Powerlifting

Charles Foster
fosterc@ccisd.com

 

Head Wrestling

Ryan Robbins
robbinsr@ccisd.com

 

Head Swimming

Trish Stoddard
stoddardt@ccisd.com

 

Head Tennis

Chris Wiley
wileyd@ccisd.com

 

Head Golf

Cooper Carlton
carltonco@ccisd.com

 

Head Softball

Bryan Waller
wallerb@ccisd.com

 

Head Baseball

Bryant Lopez
lopezb@ccisd.com

 

Head Girls Track

Chase Gommert
gommertc@ccisd.com

 

Head Boys Track

Donald Buckram
buckramd@ccisd.com
 

 

Contact Information:

PH: (254) 547-4111
FAX: (254) 547-3338

 


 

Becky Jewell

Secretary to the Director of Athletics

 

Athletic Training

Questions: Please email Jennifer Simpson jenn@ccisd.com
 

Jennifer Simpson

Head Athletic Trainer

 

Ashleigh Adams

Assistant Athletic Trainer

 

Nathan W. Williams

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Equipment

 

Campus Calendar

This Week's Events

Contact Information

Copperas Cove High School
400 S. 25th Street
Copperas Cove, Texas 76522
Map
Phone: 254-547-2534